Administrative Staff

Executive

David Feinhals, Executive Director                                  
201-876-5432 x 1244 
dfeinhals@schoolfortheblind.org

Maribel Payamps, Executive Administrative Assistant
201-876-5432 x 1252
mpayamps@schoolfortheblind.org

Business

Carolyn Noorman, Business Manager
201-876-5432 x 1240
cnoorman@schoolfortheblind.org

Leonila Paunil, Accountant
201-876-5432 x 1241
lpaunil@schoolfortheblind.org

Education

Dr. Anthony Lentine, Jr., Principal
201-876-5432 x 1107
alentine@schoolfortheblind.org

June Martinez, Education Secretary
201-876-5432 x 1105
jmartinez@schoolfortheblind.org

Concordia Learning Center (Pre-K3)

Migdalia Viole, Director
201-876-5432 x 1104
mviole@schoolfortheblind.org

Yardeline Davenport, Clerk
201-876-5432 x 2100
ydavenport@schoolfortheblind.org

Early Intervention

Maria Malapoe-Streko, EI & Clinic Service Supervisor/School Social Worker
201-876-5432 x 1239    
mmalapoestreko@schoolfortheblind.org

Development 

Ellen Felicetta, Director of Donor & Foundation Relations
201-876-5432 x 1246
efelicetta@schoolfortheblind.org

Sidney Montanez, Development Coordinator
201-876-5432 x 1242
smontanez@schoolfortheblind.org       

Human Resources

Christine Fielding, Director of Human Resources
201-876-5432 x 1250    
cfielding@schoolfortheblind.org

Facilities 

Vincent Romano, Facilities Manager
201-876-5432 x 1137  
vromano@schoolfortheblind.org

Adult Services

Maureen Weining, Director
201-876-5412 or 201-876-5432 x 1170
mweining@schoolfortheblind.org